Latest News

Join Our Team

(September 27, 2018)

Join Our Team

Please see the CSSC Welsh Government Team and where we are based... 

Debbie Waddington - Llandudno Junction
David G Roberts – Llandudno Junction
Fiona Marston – Llandudno Junction
Cheryl Whitaker - Llandudno Junction
Janet Angel – Merthyr
Sarah Evans – Merthyr
Jade Jones - Llandudno Junction
Sridhar Ponnuswamy - Cathays Park
Stephen Gray - Cathays Park
Rebekah Griffiths - Land Registry
Kevin Davies - Welsh Assembly

Teresa Platt - Welsh Revenue Authority

We welcome We welcome Kevin Davies and Teresa Platt

Kevin Davies            

We still have a number of gaps across the offices, we are always on the lookout for good committee members.

We meet about 4 times a year sometimes in person/tele conference due to different locations. So if you feel you have some good ideas and are willing to do a few extra volunteer hours a year we are keen to hear from you.  

Why not get in touch!

Email: [email protected] to find out more :)  

Click here to return to the News page